Watching for wildlife with Condor Ferries

Join one of our Wildlife Officers aboard Condor Ferries Liberation looking for marine mammals and seabirds that can be found in the English Channel between Poole to Guernsey. Our Wildlife Officer (WLO) will be on deck offering help and guidance on how to spot the many different species of marine wildlife that may be seen.

Passengers enjoying a sighting

On our arrival in Guernsey you will have around 3.5 hours to explore St Peter Port, with its cobbled streets and picturesque seafront marina and historic gardens, before we make the return crossing back to Poole looking for more wildlife.

The wildlife day trip is excellent value at just £22 per person and is kindly provided and supported by Condor Ferries who will donate £5 to MARINElife for every ticket sold.

Trip Dates For 2017:
Monday 8th May
Wednesday 17th May
Monday 22nd May
Wednesday 31st May
Tuesday 6th June
Friday 16th June
Tuesday 20th June
Thursday 29th June
Tuesday 4th July
Wednesday 19th July
Wednesday 16th August
Tuesday 5th September
Thursday 14th September
Monday 18th September
Wednesday 27th September

Pleae click here to book your place.